Events RSS Feed

Events

Our Events are a forum for Europe’s leaders.

Upcoming Events

Open Europe Keynote Presentation

How to win in Europe

Monday, 16th February 2015 from 8:30 to 10:00 am (GMT) London, United Kingdom

Open Europe Reception Event

From a reluctant European: A memo to the Prime Minister

Monday, 2nd February 2015 from 6:30 to 8:00 pm (GMT) London, United Kingdom

Past Events

Open Europe Keynote Presentation

(How) Can the Euro survive?

Thursday, 22nd January 2015 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm (BST) Berlin, Germany

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

How do you deliver Europe’s Economic Growth? The Role of Financial Services in a Reformed Europe

Tuesday, 20th January 2015 from 1:00 to 6:30 pm (GMT) United Kingdom

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

TTIP: Addressing the Criticism, Looking Ahead

Thursday, 11th December 2014 from 12:00 to 2:00 pm (BST) Brussels, Belgium

Open Europe Keynote Presentation

The Euro Trap: On bursting bubbles, budgets and beliefs

Wednesday, 8th October 2014 from 8:30 to 10:30 am (BST) London, United Kingdom

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

How to Achieve Sweeping Reform in Europe

Monday, 29th September 2014 from 5:30 to 6:30 pm (BST) Birmingham, United Kingdom

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

Populism in Europe: How should the left respond?

Monday, 22nd September 2014 from 1:00 to 2:00 pm (BST) Manchester, United Kingdom

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

Will the new European Parliament scupper David Cameron’s EU reform agenda?

Tuesday, 3rd June 2014 from 8:30 to 10:00 am (BST) London, United Kingdom

Open Europe Panel Debate Event

All Change Please – New European Parliament, New Commission: What’s in store for the hi-tech single market?

Tuesday, 25th March 2014 from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm (GMT) London, United Kingdom

Load More
Loading...

We use cookies. Accept | Cookies Policy